Skip to main content

This is Rochdale - Tourism guide to Heywood, Littleborough, Middleton and Rochdale

Find everything you need know while planning your trip and during your visit to Rochdale.

About Rochdale

Rochdale Borough is made up of four separate townships - Heywood, Middleton, Rochdale and Littleborough and The Pennines - each with their own unique identity.

Find out more about the townships, what to see and do and where to stay. Rochdale Borough is always brimming with family fun and festivals. Look at our full list of events on our website.

Who to contact


Where to go

Name of venue
Various venues across the borough

Time / Date Details

When is it on
Various dates and times of events

Back to top